September 28th, 2017

Good evening folks,

I know it’s late but its been a busy week, Tomorrow I will be at my regular spot at the VG from 7:30 to 1:30, I will have some fudge with me but not a lot so come early 🙂

We have two markets left outdoors then we are back inside the cafeteria.

Getaway Farm butcher shop at Hydro Stone is now carrying some of my products 🙂

This Saturday is the Grand opening of the Foxhill Cheese House Market store on Robie street please go check them out, a lot of great stuff, Noggins farm has their produces in there, you will also find meats , PRESERVES, prepared foods, lots of great Cheeses, Gelatos!!!

Have a great weekend folks.

 

Pat 🙂

Leave a Reply

