31st August 2017

Wow where does the time go!!

Already the end of August, a bit cooler at night…thank God 🙂

I will be at the VG tomorrow morning folks from 730 to 130, I will have Fudge, Kimchi, Honey and all of my products.

Please take notice that Saturday September the 9th I will be set up for the Cole Harbour Harvest Festival once again this year from 9-3 at Cole Harbour Place.

See you at the Market 🙂

Pat

3 Comments to “31st August 2017”

  1. Hey Pat!

    Sent you an email last Friday. I suspect it’s lost on cyberspace. What email should I be using.

    Thanks 🤗

    Arlene 905.568.3775

    >

  2. I am sorry I wasn’t there Friday ,to some of your awesome Peanut Butter Fudge ,I love it a lot ..creamy ,melts in your mouth ..

Leave a Reply

