June 22nd, 2017

Good day,

Well my friends, tomorrow will be another beautiful day at the VG Market, Elmridge Farm is back this week and I believe they have them Baby Carrots and new potatoes this week..Yum!!

I will be set up tomorrow morning in my regular spot from 730 to about 115-130 depending on the weather. unfortunately this is the time of the year where I start running out of products until the new products are out, Beets, some pickles but I will have fudge with me 😉

Hope to see you tomorrow,

Not sure if Ill be there next week as I am expecting a Grand Son any day now.. :-))

Pat

Leave a Reply

