Father’s Day

Hello Folks,

It is Father’s day weekend and we are heading outdoors at the VG this week ( tomorrow) come visit us Friday until 130 or so, BBQ, lots of Vendors and I hear we will have the first Strawberries of the year tomorrow at Noggins ( come early).

I will have some fudge with me tomorrow as well as the last of my Sweet pickled beets ( until next season ) Apple Salsa is on Special until its gone at $4.00, not much left, maybe a dozen so come gets yours early. Only a few jars of Sweet mustard pickles left also.

I will have all my BBQ condiments with me tomorrow, Premium Marinade, Rib sauce ( also good for chicken or Grilled vegetables ) Cajun rub, Curry Rub & Steak Rub. Million dollar relish is great for hot dogs or burgers but can also be used to make Tartar Sauce with some Mayo and a touch of Sweet Mustard.

Just a quick note about the outdoor market, if weather is calling for rain and or High winds I will not be there unfortunately but will let you know by Thursday of each week. Thanks

See you all tomorrow in my usual spot.

Pat

Leave a Reply

