20th April, 2017

Good Day,

So I mentioned last week that I was running low on some Products, I have 9 bottles of Green tomato Chow left…first come first served. This will be it until July sometime once I get my hands on Green tomatoes again.

I will have some Fig and Grand Marnier Jam with me but unfortunately I will not have any fudge with me this week, been a long week OUT of the kitchen for a change so not much time for me to make fudge.

I will be at the VG tomorrow morning bright and early,  I’ll be set up by 730 until 130.

Can you believe we have been doing this for almost 12 years now…Thank you!!

See you at the Market

Pat 🙂

Leave a Reply

