Easter Weekend

Good day Folks,

Remember this week the market at the VG is Thursday and not Friday because of the Good Friday Holiday, I will be setup from 7:30am to 1:30pm once again, This is the last of my Green Tomato Chow for the season, what I will have with me is it until end July or so. I will have pickled eggs with me this week, as well as Sweet Mustard pickles, Sweet Pickled Beets and Pats Pickles. Fresh Cranberry sauce in case any of you is cooking Turkey this weekend 🙂

See you tomorrow ( Thursday)

Happy Easter

Pat 🙂

Leave a Reply

