November 3rd, 2016

Good day,

I will be set up at the VG tomorrow in the cafeteria from 8am to 130pm, I will have all my products with me as well as 3 different fudges this week, Peanut butter, Brown sugar and Chocolate 🙂

PLEASE TAKE NOTE: Next week’s Market will be on Thursday November the 10th because of REMEMBRANCE DAY on Friday.

See you tomorrow.

Pat

mime-attachment1

2 Comments to “November 3rd, 2016”

  1. Hi.
    The same time on Nov tenth? At the V.G.? 8-1:30 ( if I remember correctly). 🙂

Leave a Reply

