October 20th, 2016

Good evening folks,

Been a little while since my last post, between going away to a wedding and a root canal, everything is now back to normal.

I will be at the VG tomorrow morning, by next Friday I should have all of my products available, only thing missing at this point is the Corn relish ( I will have ready next Friday).

Please note that I am also carrying other people’s products such as Cosman and Whidden’s Honey, Apple Salsa ( both regular and spicy) as well as Kimchi from ( http://www.cabbagepatchkimchi.ca/ )

It’s not too early to put in your Christmas order, I already received a few ahead and it’s best you do put it in ahead, that way you will have them for sure.

I will have peanut butter fudge as well as Brown sugar tomorrow.

Hope you have a wonderful weekend and hopefully the weather will not be to bad the next 2 days.

Cheers and see you at market day

Pat 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

